Weather in Monterey Park (Updated 10 Hours 4 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:07 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.0 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.45 AM

    Sunset

    4.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Monterey Park

      • 7 Dec, Wed 64 / 47 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 67 / 50 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 69 / 53 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 68 / 51 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 70 / 50 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 69 / 51 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 70 / 50 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 71 / 50 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 70 / 49 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri

    Comments