Weather in Monterey Park (Updated 7 Hours 1 Minute ago | Next update at 07:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80.6 °F

    Humidity

    23%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.08 AM

    Sunset

    7.32 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Monterey Park

      • 27 Apr, Thu 60 / 39 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 68 / 55 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 72 / 60 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 69 / 53 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 55 / 40 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 66 / 48 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 74 / 54 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 69 / 47 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 66 / 44 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments